Friday, December 23, 2005

Radiohead: Com lag

Here is a gift to all RADIOHEAD fans out there (who do not have this already): "Com lag" is a collection of radiohead tracks taken from various singles. There are interesting remixes (like Four tet's "Scatterbrain"), an alternative version of "I will" (a very moving one, precisely), non-album tracks, and live version. Maybe it is not essential for those vho do not dig RADIOHEAD, but I assure you that the only "Fog (again)" live (a very different one from the original studio version, more ballad-like, something quite close to "Like spinning plates" live version, or "True love waits"), with Thom Yorke alone on vocals and piano is worth the download.

1. 2+2 = 5 (Live At Earl's Court, London, 26/11/03)
2. Remyxomatosis (Cristian Vogel RMX)
3. I Will (Los Angeles Version)
4. Paperbag Writer
5. I Am A Wicked Child
6. I Am Citizen Insane
7. Skttbrain (Four Tet RMX)
8. Gagging Order
9. Fog (Again) (Live)
10. Where Bluebirds Fly


Anonymous said...

i wish you a a merry christmas, michele.

herr k. from *totally fuzzy*

Anonymous said...